lemonllka.blogg.se

Cherrytree notes linux
Cherrytree notes linux












Since installing CherryTree a fortnight or so back, I’ve been test driving this notes application. If you’re on LinuxMint, you can install Cherrytree on your computer via the Software Manager.

cherrytree notes linux

The version of Cherrytree I have running on my computer is 0.35.6 (a newer version is available with some minor changes).Ĭherrytree is available for multiple Linux distributions including the major ones like LinuxMint, Ubuntu, CentOS, RedHat and Fedora. We owe Cherrytree to the hard work and generosity of developer Giuseppe Penone. Just the other day, I installed the Cherrytree hierarchical notes application on my LinuxMint system. My to-do list is full of free software applications I must install and a list of free e-books I need to download anon (but rarely ever read).ĭownloading free apps on my Linux computer has turned into one of the enjoyable preoccupations in the evening of my life.

cherrytree notes linux

Folks who know me well attribute my growing fondness for Linux to the plentiful availability of free software in the open source universe.Īlthough my productivity is pitiful, output embarrassing, work habits slovenly and lethargy legendary, I come up tops when it comes to downloading free calendars, to-do apps and, above all, notes software.














Cherrytree notes linux